CCVSC Heritage Building 3rd Floor

Contact Us

Resize font A- A A+

Contact Us

Phone:  513-732-7363
Fax:  513-732-7639

Staff Email

Executive Director

Howard Daugherty: hdaugherty@clermontcountyveterans.com

Senior Veteran Service Officers

Frank Morrow: fmorrow@clermontcountyveterans.com

Rodger Young: ryoung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Alicia Peace:  apeace@clermontcountyveterans.com

Veteran Service Officers

Wayne Lung: rwlung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Office Administrator:

Nancy Young:  nyoung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Secretary:

Shanon Lawrence: slawrence@clermontcountyveterans.com

 

Office Location

76 South Riverside Dr.
Heritage Bldg-3rd. Floor
Batavia Ohio 45103-2602

Directions

Back to top
>