Welcome to the Clermont County Veterans Service Commission.

Proud to lend a hand when our Veterans need it.

We are an all-Veteran team of professionals working toward the same goal: providing Clermont County’s Veterans with the support they need to not just to survive, but thrive.

This is our mission:

To oversee the operation of the Veterans’ Service Office; to provide emergency financial assistance to veterans, spouses, dependent children and surviving spouses; and as veteran advocates, assist veterans in obtaining earned benefits from the federal, state, and local levels of government.

Here’s our staff. They’ve got your back.

Frank Morrow

Frank Morrow
Executive Director
fmorrow@clermontcountyveterans.com

Read Bio
Rodger Young

Rodger Young
Senior Veteran Service Officer
ryoung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Read Bio
Wayne Lung

Wayne Lung
Senior Veteran Service Officer
rwlung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Read Bio
Christy Panzarella

Christy Panzarella
Veteran Service Officer
clpanzarella@clermontcountyveterans.com

Read Bio
Michael Milam

Michael Milam
Veteran Service Officer
mmilam@clermontcountyveterans.com

Read Bio
Nancy Young

Nancy Young
Office Administrator
nyoung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Read Bio
Emily Dillenburger

Emily Dillenburger
Receptionist
edillenburger@clermontcountyveterans.com

Read Bio

Meet our Veterans Service Commissioners.

Rodney Henry

Rodney Henry

Member, representing VFW

Read Bio
Thomas Cooper

Thomas Cooper

Member, representing American Legion

Read Bio
Clifford Riley

Clifford Riley

Secretary, representing VVA

Read Bio
Mark Coyle

Mark Coyle

President, representing AMVETS

Read Bio
Donald Sheppard

Donald Sheppard

Representing DAV

Read Bio